header

Home page

Latest News

Club Calendar

Membership

Coaching

Competitions

Seniors

Juniors

Champions

The Committee

Sponsors

About Us

Contact Us








Click on the
logo to add us on
Facebook





Click on the
logo to add us on
Twitter
Club Calendar 2018
 
Upcoming events

Saturday 1st December
Ceilidh


Cults Tennis Club will be hosting a ceilidh and we invite YOU along with friends and family to an evening of scottish music and plenty dancing!

A touch of tartan ceilidh with Aurora Ceilidh Band will take place on Saturday 1st December from 7:30pm until 11pm. The venue is the Milltimber Community Centre.

Tickets are priced at £20 for audlts and £15 for students (which includes stovies at the interval). Please note this is a BYOB event.

Tickets are available from Airlie, Diane or Hilary.
Payment in advance by cash or cheque made out to Cults Lawn Tennis Club, or bank transfer (sort code 80-06-19 account number 00283378).

For more details e-mail secretary@cultstennisaberdeen.co.uk

 
2018 Club Calendar

Sun 18 February - Family Bingo afternoon

Fri 2 March - Junior Movie night

Sat 17 March - Start of season social

Thurs 22 March - Junior night begins

Sat 28 April - Open Day Social & Wimbledon ballot

Mon 30 April - New Members Meet & Greet

Fri 4 May - Team dinner & doubles

Sun 20 May - Parent & Kids tournament

Fri 25 May - Total Club Tennis (social)

Sat 26 May - Total Club Tennis (team, by invitation)

Sun 10 June - Junior Fun Day

Sat 23 June - Midsummer tournament

Sat 4 August - Social club tournament

Fri 17 August - Club Championships begin

Sat 15 September - Club Championships Finals day

Tues 25 September - Bags to School

Fri 28 September - Social Tennis tournament

Sun 4 November - Fireworks night

Fri 9 November - Junior ski night

Wed 21 November - AGM

Sat 15 December - Social Tennis followed by mulled wine

TBC - Quiz night, MBC Open Evening