header

Home page

Latest News

Club Calendar

Membership

Coaching

Competitions

Seniors

Juniors

Champions

The Committee

Sponsors

About Us

Contact Us








Click on the
logo to add us on
Facebook





Click on the
logo to add us on
Twitter
Club Calendar 2018
 
Upcoming events

Saturday 23rd June
7pm until late
Midsummer Tournament and BBQ
Everyone is welcome as we run our annual Midsummer tournament and BBQ. There will be a BBQ with burgers, salad, strawberries and cream, and all for just £5. This is BYOB event.
To come along please e-mail Hilary Leigh via the Contact Us page.

 
2018 Club Calendar

Sun 18 February - Family Bingo afternoon

Fri 2 March - Junior Movie night

Sat 17 March - Start of season social

Thurs 22 March - Junior night begins

Sat 28 April - Open Day Social & Wimbledon ballot

Mon 30 April - New Members Meet & Greet

Fri 4 May - Team dinner & doubles

Sun 20 May - Parent & Kids tournament

Fri 25 May - Total Club Tennis (social)

Sat 26 May - Total Club Tennis (team, by invitation)

Sun 10 June - Junior Fun Day

Sat 23 June - Midsummer tournament

Sat 4 August - Social club tournament

Fri 17 August - Club Championships begin

Sat 15 September - Club Championships Finals day

Tues 25 September - Bags to School

Sat 29 September - Social Tennis tournament

Sun 4 November - Fireworks night

Fri 9 November - Junior ski night

Wed 21 November - AGM

Sat 15 December - Social Tennis followed by mulled wine

TBC - Quiz night, MBC Open Evening