header

Home page

Latest News

Club Calendar

Membership

Coaching

Competitions

Seniors

Juniors

Champions

The Committee

Sponsors

About Us

Contact Us








Click on the
logo to add us on
Facebook





Click on the
logo to add us on
Twitter
Club Calendar 2018
 
Sunday 18th Feb: Anyone for Bingo?

Cults Tennis are hosting their first ever family bingo game on Sunday 18th February. This is a chance to bring your family and friends along for some Sunday afternoon amusement. Bingo will run from 4pm till 5:30pm.

Tickets are 50p a card, and refreshments will be available. All proceeds go towards the courts resurfacing fund!

Register your interest by e-mailing Hilary at secretary@cultstennisaberdeen.co.uk 
2018 Club Calendar

Sun 18 February - Family Bingo afternoon

Fri 2 March - Junior Movie night

Sat 17 March - Start of season social

Thurs 22 March - Junior night begins

Sat 28 April - Open Day Social

Fri 4 May - Team dinner & doubles

Sun 13 May - Parent & Kids tournament

Fri 25/Sat 26 May - Total CLub Tennis

Sun 10 June - Junior Fun Day

Sat 23 June - Midsummer tournament

Sat 4 August - NESLTA warm-up social

Fri 17 August - Club Championships begin

Sat 15 September - Club Championships Finals day

Tues 25 September - Bags to School

Sat 29 September - Social Tennis tournament

Sun 4 November - Fireworks night

Fri 9 November - Junior ski night

Sat 15 December - Social Tennis followed by mulled wine

TBC - Quiz night, MBC Open Evening