header

Home page

Latest News

Club Calendar

Membership

Coaching

Competitions

Seniors

Juniors

Champions

The Committee

Sponsors

About Us

Contact Us








Click on the
logo to add us on
Facebook





Click on the
logo to add us on
Twitter
Club Calendar 2018
 
Upcoming events

Friday 28 September
Fun Social Tournament
@ 7pm

Everyone welcome - students, beginners, social, league players
Enjoy a few games of tennis followed by nibbles and refreshments (BYOB) with fellow members.
E-mail Hilary Leigh via the Contact Us page if you intend on coming along.


Sunday 4th November
Fireworks night

More information to follow

Friday 9th November
Junior ski-night

More information to follow

Saturday 1st December
Ceilidh

More information to follow
 
2018 Club Calendar

Sun 18 February - Family Bingo afternoon

Fri 2 March - Junior Movie night

Sat 17 March - Start of season social

Thurs 22 March - Junior night begins

Sat 28 April - Open Day Social & Wimbledon ballot

Mon 30 April - New Members Meet & Greet

Fri 4 May - Team dinner & doubles

Sun 20 May - Parent & Kids tournament

Fri 25 May - Total Club Tennis (social)

Sat 26 May - Total Club Tennis (team, by invitation)

Sun 10 June - Junior Fun Day

Sat 23 June - Midsummer tournament

Sat 4 August - Social club tournament

Fri 17 August - Club Championships begin

Sat 15 September - Club Championships Finals day

Tues 25 September - Bags to School

Fri 28 September - Social Tennis tournament

Sun 4 November - Fireworks night

Fri 9 November - Junior ski night

Wed 21 November - AGM

Sat 15 December - Social Tennis followed by mulled wine

TBC - Quiz night, MBC Open Evening